Admin

Soccer Schedule

2019-20

Soccer Schedule


Wed. Jan. 22 Home w/Six Mile 5:45

Tues. Jan. 28 Home w/Cypress 5:45 

Thurs. Jan. 30 @ Sanibel 5:45 

Tues. Feb. 11 Home w/Six Mile 5:45 Thurs. Feb. 13 Home w/ Cypress 5:45

Tues. Feb. 18 Home w/Sanibel 5:15


*Boys 1st on Monday/Tuesday, *Girls 1st on Wednesday/Thursday


Playoffs:    

Round 1:  Tues. Feb. 25 Home w/Alva 6pm girls 1st 

Round 2: Thurs. Feb. 27 @LeHigh 6pm boys 1st  

Quarter final Girls:  Mon. Mar. 2  TBA

Quarter final Boys:  Tues. Mar. 3 TBA 

Semi Final Girls: Wed. Mar. 4  TBA 

Semi Final Boys: Thurs. Mar. 5 TBA 

Finals: Wed. Mar. 11 TBA 


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.