Admin

Basketball Schedule

2019-20

Basketball Schedule



  Tues. Sept. 10 Home w/ Sanibel 5 pm

Thurs. Sept. 12  Home w/Six Mile Charter 5 pm

Tues. Sept. 17 Home w/ Cypress 5:30 pm

Thurs. Sept. 19 @ Sanibel 5:45 pm

Tues. Sept. 24 Home w/Six Mile Charter 5 pm

Thurs. Sept. 26 @ Cypress 5:30



*Boys 1st on Monday/Tuesday, *Girls 1st on Wednesday/Thursday



Playoffs:    

Round 1:  Thurs. Oct. 3 TBA - girls 1st 

Round 2:   Mon. Oct. 7 TBA - boys 1st  

Quarter final Girls:  Weds. Oct 9 TBA

Quarter final Boys:  Thurs. Oct. 10 TBA 

Semi Final Girls: Weds. Oct. 16 TBA 

Semi Final Boys: Thurs. Oct. 17 TBA 

Finals: Tues. Oct. 22 TBA
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.