Admin

Tennis Schedule

Tennis Schedule
Posted on 04/11/2019
Tennis racket.

Tues. Apr. 30 @ Cypress 5:45 pm

Thurs. May 2 @ Sanibel 5:45 pm

Tues. May 7 Home w/Sanibel 4:30 pm

Thurs. May 9 Home w/Cypress 5:45 pm

 
 
 

Practices are on Tues., Wed., & Thurs., from 4:15-5:15 each week-

except for days we have a game scheduled.


Playoffs:    

Round 1: TBA Mon. May 13

Round 2: TBA -Tues. May 14  

Quarter final Boys:  Weds. May 15

Quarter final Girls:  Thurs. May 16

Semi Final Boys: Mon. May 20

Semi Final Girls: Tues. May 21

Finals: Wed. May 22  

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.