Admin

2018-19 Soccer Schedule

2018-19 Soccer Schedule (Revised)
Posted on 12/17/2018
Soccer Ball

Tues. Jan.. 22 @ Sanibel 6:00 pm

Thurs. Jan. 24  Home w/Six Mile Charter 5 pm

Tues. Feb. 5 Home w/Six Mile Charter 5 pm

Thurs. Feb. 7 @ Cypress 5:45

Tues. Feb. 12 Home w/Cypress 5:45 pm

Thurs. Feb. 14 Home w/Sanibel 5:15 pm



*Girls 1st on Monday/Tuesday, *Boys 1st on Wednesday/Thursday


Playoffs:    

Round 1: BYE -Wed. Feb. 20 -Boys first  

Round 2: HOME -Thurs. Feb. 21 -Girls first

Quarter final Boys:  Mon. Feb. 25

Quarter final Girls:  Tues. Feb. 26

Semi Final Boys: Wed. Feb. 27

Semi Final Girls: Thurs. Feb. 28

Finals: Mon. Mar. 4  


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.