TENNIS starts:
Tues. Mar. 27 - girls
Wed. Mar. 28 - boys
Thurs. Mar. 29 - girls
 
Tennis Matches: 
Tuesday, Apr. 17 Home w/ Bonita Charter  5:15
Thursday, Apr. 19 Home w/ Gateway  6:00
Thursday, Apr. 26 @ Bonita  6:00
Tuesday, May 1  Home w/ Three Oaks  6:00
 
  
 
  
Playoffs:
       Thurs. May 3  Round 1
        Mon. May 7  Round 2
   Wed. May 9   Girls Quarterfinals
   Thurs. May 10   Boys Quarterfinals
   Mon. May 14  Girls Semifinals
  Tues. May 15 Boys Semifinals
   Thurs. May 17  Finals @ TBA