2017-18

Volleyball Schedule

Tues. Nov. 14 Home w/ Bonita Charter 5:15 pm

Thurs. Nov. 16 Home w/Gateway -6 pm

Tues. Nov. 28 @ Bonita -6 pm

Thurs. Nov. 30 Home w/Three Oaks -6pm

 

*Boys 1st on Monday/Tuesday, *Girls 1st on Wednesday/Thursday

 

Playoffs:

Round 1: TBA Tues. Dec. 5 -girls first

Round 2: TBA  Thurs. Dec. 7- boys first

Quarter final Girls:  Mon. Dec 11

Quarter final Boys:  Tues. Dec. 12

Semi Final Girls: Wed. Dec. 13

Semi Final Boys: Thurs. Dec. 14

Finals: Mon. Dec. 18