Soccer Schedule 

Tues. Jan. 16 Home w/Bonita Charter -5:15

Tues. Jan. 23 Home w/Gateway -6:00

Thurs. Jan. 25 Home w/Bonita Middle -6:00

Tues. Jan. 30 Home w/Three Oaks -6:00

*Boys 1st on Monday/Tuesday, *Girls 1st on Wednesday/Thursday

 

 

 

 

Playoffs:

Thurs. Feb. 1 Round 1  

Mon. Feb. 5 Round 2  

Wed. Feb. 7 Girls Quarterfinals

Thurs. Feb. 8 Boys Quarterfinals

Mon. Feb. 12 Girls Semifinals

Tues. Feb. 13 Boys Semifinals

Thurs. Feb. 15  Finals @ Kelly Fields