Linda Berry Principal Email
Leta Dietz Assistant Principal Email
Jason Peters Assistant Principal Email


Ashley Alte Science Email Web
Benjamin Andersen Social Studies Email Web
Kathryn Barnes Science Email Web
Larry Blythe Speech Email
Kimberly Boone Math Email Web
Carol Bucher ESE Email Web
Lynn Buchholz Science Email Web
Jessica Carstensen ESE Email
Julie Claprood Guidance Counselor Email
Daniel Collar Math Email Web
Randall DeBarr Science Email Web
Micayla Dehon Math Email Web
Bianca DeMay ELA Email Web
Bianca DeSanctis Drama Email
Bradley Dodge Culinary Arts Email Web
Maralee Doren Reading Coach / IB Coordinator Email
Daniel Doxie Band Email Web
Beth Dunmire Math Email
Amy Furrer Spanish Email
Susan Geiger ELA Email Web
Brianna Gexler ELA Email
Emily Goderich Social Studies Email Web
Beth Goldman ELA Email Web
Dana Greek Social Studies Email Web
Matthew Hagen Physical Education Email Web
Alexandra Herb Math Email Web
Martin Irwin Guidance Counselor Email
Sarah Jacobs ELA Email
Jeffery Jensen Social Studies Email
Marie Jones Math Email Web
Lauren Joshua ELA Email Web
Heather Krystofiak ELA Email Web
Amber Lane Math Email Web
Peter Larson Math Email Web
Jeffrey Martin Science Email Web
Nicholas Mauro Math Email Web
Christina Mclean MTSS Coordinator Email Web
Cassandra Meier Dance Email
Melissa Metzger Math Email Web
Brenda Millage Physical Education Email Web
Mark Millage Physical Education Email Web
Sandra Miller ESE Email
Heather Morse ELA Email Web
Charles O'Connor Science Email Web
Nora Perretta Industrial Arts Email Web
Lynne Philipps Health Email
Tricia Pileggi Social Studies Email
Constance Pirone ELA Email Web
Eleanore Pullen ELA Email
Bailey Quinn ELA Email Web
Kim Raubolt Science Email
Jeffery Rhodes Social Studies Email Web
Michelle Ryckaert ELA Email Web
Elizabeth Shiverdecker Spanish Email
Jane Short Garland Media Specialist Email
Laura Siemers ELA Email Web
Diana Simmons Math Email Web
Kimberly Smith Life Skills Email Web
Theresa Thomas ELA Email
Cynthia Volpe Social Studies Email Web
Anthony Volpe Math Email Web
Billie Woosley ESE Email Web
Steven Wylie ELA Email Web

Office Staff

Ricky Brito Tech Support Specialist Email
Christopher Doughty Student Resource Officer Email
Anissa Drzymala Secretary to the Principal Email
Kim Kibler Administrative Secretary Email
Tamara Largent Clerk Email
Linda Mora Clerk Email
Yadira Pena Clinic Email
Helene Poggi-Sofia Bookkeeper Email
Gabrielle Sholes Information Specialist Email
Lisa Sions Security Specialist Email


Mark Donaldson Paraprofessional Email
Aaron Lane Paraprofessional Email
David Rivero Paraprofessional Email
Lisa Sanvidge Paraprofessional Email
James Thomas Paraprofessional Email
Soraya Vasco Paraprofessional Email


Monica Acevedo Cafeteria Email
Dziuljeta Bauziene Cafeteria Email
Carla Garrett Cafeteria Email
Teresita Limon Cafeteria Email
Lilli Ann Nestler Cafeteria Email
William Procopio Cafeteria Email
Janet Rodriguez Cafeteria Email
Kimberly Trout Cafeteria Email

Custodial Staff

Mack Farmer Building Supervisor Email
Thomas Conrod Custodian Email
Anthony McDonald Custodian Email
Gisela Pena Custodian Email
Rosa Valentin Custodian Email
Yolanda Vazquez Custodian Email